(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Everything is good in moderation including moderation."

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey, my name is Trevor and I'm 23 years young. I have a blast just going out having a beer or partying now and again. Not into the crazy scottsdale club scene or going out every night of the week. I do work 9-5 as an insurance broker. I was born a Broncos fan and love sports in general. I am currently rebuilding an old 1982 motorcycle and I can't wait to ride it. I have a siamese cat, Stella, like the the beer. Lets see... I'm a sucker for a girl in a sundress but love tattoos also. I hate bugs but will still smash em' for girls. I want a girl who doesn't mind having a beer with the boys but also likes to get done up and go out sometimes! Anyway, I'm pretty relaxed and am always up for anything, I love rock music, and my favorite band is the RHCP. Anything else just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any