(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's better to light a candle than curse the darkness

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am easy going and love to laugh. I have a great sense of humor or so I've been told. Being around people who like to have a good time with very little drama is what I am looking for. Having a small group of close friend's is important to me but I have a large group of people that I consider friend's, I think that having different friends from all different walks of life is an amazing thing and I cherish every interaction because everyone can learn something new from other people. I am looking for someone to share my life with....I have a hectic work life holding down two jobs will do that. I am a flight nurse and love my job, I have always wanted to fly and think that having a helicopter as my work place is awesome and so much fun. This all may be pretty vague but if you want to know anything else just ask I will be honest because that is another thing that is important to me! Talk soon....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any