(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoy life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happy, friendly, funny, outgoing and caring is how my friends would describe me! And that is the type of person I would enjoy meeting! Friendship, companionship, holding hands, enjoying each other's company and conversation is the type of relationship I'm looking for at this time. I’m originally from a suburb of Chicago, but moved here in 1985. So, I almost feel like a native. I love it here, sure don’t miss the snow! The only place that would be even better would have sand and an ocean in my back yard! One of my recent accomplishments was receiving my bartender’s certificate. Then I was lucky enough to work at one of the smaller hotels in the area. That was a real kick! I really enjoy working with people. Back in the late 1970’s, I worked at O’Hare Airport for one of the major airlines. I guess that is where my traveling bug comes from. Traveling has always been a part of me, and there's so much in this great world to see! Someday I would like to go back to Europe and experience their many cultures. Of course, our nation has a lot of beautiful sights too! The Caribbean and Mexico are also wonderful. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, honesty, integrity and a love of life, family and God. Being a Christian and attending church is essential. Do you like going to the movies, taking walks, dancing in the kitchen, watching an old movie cuddled on the couch, reading a good book? Do you enjoy playing cards, like Gin Rummy or Kings in the Corner? How about board games? I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends over a good meal & a glass of wine. I enjoy the simple things in life and feel comfortable with who I am. I just feel it could be better if I had someone to share it with. I have been blessed with a wonderful daughter, who is the light of my life! I love her very much and she comes first, even though she’s in college. Guess every parent feels that way about their children. Okay, I think that's enough for now! So, if you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any