(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Character Wanted . . . and characters too :D

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a single mother of 3 teenage boys. Are you still reading? I absolutely love it! They give me a run for my money, a few wrinkles, and lots of laughs. We've had pets, too many to remember, but let's just leave it at I could open a small reptile exhibit or at least do birthday parties. I work for the state and I am an adolescent and young adult life coach with a small practice. I'm going back to school to earn my degree, which is such a blessing for me. I'm not very routinized, but I tend to stick to Harkins when it comes to movies, which I love! I really enjoy working with my hands and taking on projects. I've installed ceiling fans, built cages for animals, sprinkler systems and well, I did I mention I love Home Depot? Strange, I know. My life is busy, so it takes a little notice and planning ahead. My Christian faith is profoundly important and is the foundation for how I live my life and tackle challenges. I want to share my faith with my partner. I am looking for friendship 1st and hope to find someone who is interested in me and my life as I become interested in yours. I fully expect that you will have kids and that's great. One expectation that I have for a future partner, is that you will be involved in your children's lives; guiding them, helping them, caring for them and financially supporting them. You'll have to be a man of character and be secure with emotional intimacy. Physical beauty is what draws us together, but ugliness on the inside has a way of creeping out. If you're still reading, that's probably a good sign we might be a good match . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral