(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Down to earth girl. NO Crazy guy's!!!!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am out going, pretty open to do about almost anything and have a very easy going personality. I like hanging out at the pool, going to the movies, camping, drive little race cars, working out, Movie, Just hanging out with family and friend an having a BBQ or family get togethers. I have a BIG HEART and Love to laugh.. Always Have a smile on my Face I am looking for someone to treat me the way they what to be treated and that is outgoing and fun to be around, yet does not mine sitting around and enjoying the little thing in life. Open communication is a must. Work at a hopsital part time and Go to school full time. Going to school for Cardiovasculas Ultrasound. Still make time in my life to have a good time and meet new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any