(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

A outgoing girl looking for an adventurous man.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess one word to describe me is and enigma. I'm fun and outgoing at times but I also like to hang out at home and watch movies. I like to do things that other people don't do. I don't go along and do the same things/activities that everyone else does. My family is extremely important to me. After my older brother passed, I became the head of the family. At times it was hard but I got through it and so did my family. I'm very passionate about animals!. I love them; and that's why I am currently trying to get in to Veterinary school. What I'm looking for in a relationship is someone that can adapt to my ever changing moods. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously. I'd like to meet some one who knows what he wants in life. All in all, I guess you could say I'm a hopeless romantic. I like "old fashion ways of courtship. I'm not sure if I'll even be able to meet anyone on here because I'm not sure I can afford it. I guess I just wanted to see If I truly match with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral