PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is me not giving up.

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I'm here for the same reasons as most; I haven't found what I'm looking for so first lets see if I'm what you are looking for! I'm a very active person and would much rather be "doing" than "watching" most of the time. I coach and participate in sports. I love the outdoors, from camping, hiking, laying by the pool, fishing, boating, you name it. Give me a reason to be outside and I'm game. I love to read and will do so as much as possible. I listen to all genres of music, just depends on my mood. I usually stick to rock, country, and pop. I can be very sarcastic and a huge smart ass when I want to, but I make-up for all the spice with sugary sweetness ;) I was born and raised in Indiana until I moved to Phoenix in 2007 and I still hold that it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I am currently a H.S. teacher and working on my masters at ASU for my principalship cert. What I'm looking for... I am looking for a guy that has his life together. I work hard and play harder so the guy for me should too. I want to meet a guy that is smart, passionate, honest, fun, funny, and willing to be a goofball with me when the mood strikes. I want someone in my life that makes me a better person and hopefully I can do the same for him. I am a very passionate person and will whatever it takes to help out someone I care about. I do not usually date guys that are much younger or older than me (lets say, more than 5 years diff.). Both extremes seem to have their problems. I want a guy that goes after what he wants in life instead of waiting for it to happen. I want someone that is as adventurous as I am and can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral