(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

HI, my name is Adam, and I am new to, and to online dating in general. I'm hoping to meet that special someone on here

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I love my family and sports. I am a big football fan (I know, you're shocked about that). Not only do I enjoy watching sports, but I also love to play sports. Right now my main passion is to live my life and make the best of it. I have many different passions depending on what is going on in my life. I grew up in a small town, and moved to Phoenix when I was 14. Every few years I like to go back and take a trip to my hometown. I'm looking for what most people are looking for in a relationship: an overall good person who can laugh with me at the little and silly things in life. I realize physical attraction is the first thing people notice and drives them to someone, but looks can only go so far. I'm not perfect, and I don't expect anyone else to be either. Overall I am a good guy, and a romantic at heart. When in a relationship, I love to make my women feel loved, and enjoy showing her how much I care about her. As you can tell, I have a lot of love to give, maybe it will be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral