(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nice guy here.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I enjoy working out, shooting hoops, playing softball and golf. I used to be a professional golfer, but I don't get out on the course nearly as often anymore. I like watching many sports, going to movies, museums, art, architecture and travel. I have a house in Rocky Point and go there about four times a year. I really want to get to Italy, Spain and Greece, among other places. (I made it to Italy in July 2013.) If you are looking for a bad boy, that's not me. I have no tattoos (well so many people have them these days, this doesn't really make you "bad") and have managed to stay out of jail to date. I am missing one of my teeth, but it isn't the result of a bar fight. (The dentist pulled one of my wisdom teeth.) My ideal match would be someone who is intelligent, affectionate, funny, loves to laugh, is active and wants to share life with me, but yet enjoys her own space from time to time. I am very easy-going and laid back. I never sweat the small stuff and don’t like drama. The glass is always half full. I am a bit irreverent, at times silly and love to make people laugh with my dry sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral