(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Teri J Franco

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you're a gentleman who is outgoing, fun loving and looking for the same then please reply.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am a very active, outgoing and social woman who has lots of free time to do what I want to do like hike, travel, take weekend trips throughout Arizona among many other things and I would love to have a partner to do these things with. I am happy with my life, I have a great job, an awesome 23 yr old son who is very successful as an Army Ranger, a great family and many great friends. I am missing out on a great man and hopefully that might be you? I have a lot to offer and share with you so let's meet up and get to know each other and continue from there. If you are a gentleman and if what I have mentioned so far interests you then please reply and we can move on. Can't wait to meet you and thanks for your time. PS. I have been married once many, many years ago and per my choice have never remarried, never wanted to remarry just to be married! I don't mind being single though now I'd love to have a second chance at a serious, committed relationship to understand, negotiate, support, agree to disagree, love and enjoy life with that special man...I know you're out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree