(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Timing is Everything!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I absolutely love to laugh! And, friends often tell me I have a great smile and a wonderful from-the-depths guffaw that makes them certain I am enjoying the moment! A well-timed funny line or a great witticism is great but I don't need to be with someone who is "on" all the time. What I am looking for is a man who is able to show great strength of character and emotional stability, kindness, sensitivity, authenticity, is spiritual and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I will most certainly notice and make time for. One of the sexiest and most intelligent things to me is the man who knows his sacred role as father and invests himself spiritually, emotionally, physically and financially in his children's lives and future. And, by the way, despite my petite stature, if I believe in you I will be your biggest and most passionate supporter! I am also passionate about using my talents, skills and education to contribute to or change the community in which I (and my children) live. I would love it if this was something we shared together. I'm so looking forward to meeting you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral