(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

....Doors Unlocked and Open

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m your quintessential girl next door…but so much better! I’m 100% real, nothing fake here…don’t need to be. I’m willing to try anything. I’m easy going but can also step up to the plate and make decisions when needed. I love to laugh and have a good time. I don’t sweat the small stuff but I am very passionate. I’m the kind of girl that can put on an evening gown or throw on a baseball cap and be just as cute and confident. I enjoy playing guitar, playing tennis, watching and participating in all sports. I enjoy the arts and all outdoor activities (yes, even camping….booyah!) I was also a dance teacher before my career put the kibosh on that and sent me to live in London, England for a few years (among other places) doing Mergers & Acquisitions. One of my favorite things in life is traveling and seeing the world, experiencing different cultures/food/people. I’m very close with my family and think the world of my parents who are still married after 42 years. I aspire to have that same commitment and dedication my parents have for each other. I own my house and love to do home improvements. People are amazed at the transformation. I try to do a lot myself but as much as I would like to think I’m Wonder Woman, I’m just not. Ha ha I guess you could say I’m a “jack of all trades”. I’m very athletic, talented and smart, which gives me the ability to do anything I try pretty well. I feel very blessed and try not to take it for granted. When I see people in wheelchairs or with the inability to do certain things it absolutely breaks my heart but also puts things in perspective. On my worst day I still have so much to be grateful for. I do volunteer work and think it’s important to give back to the community and less fortunate. I feel like, I’m where I’m at with of course hard work and talent but I do believe that there is a bit of luck involved too. I could have been born in another country or in an abusive home, etc. So it’s only right t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral