(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Each day is a new adventure waiting to happen. Embrace it, love it...go do it!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't know that i have any specific type of man I'm looking for but I am looking for someone who loves to travel as I do. Who wants to experience life instead of watching it go by. I'm a bit shy at first, but I'll open up quick. I love to laugh, I love being a nurse which goes hand in hand. Going out with friends, cooking, movies, camping, boating...all these things I love and I'm looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with and who is not afraid to let there guard down. I've never had kids, but currently live with my sister & her 2 kids so at times I feel like the mom. I travel lot for my job..I'm a traveling nurse, although I'm considering getting a permanent position in the near future. My family and I are very close, family is very important to me and I love them all dearly . Traveling to new places, being spontaneous and going places on a whim is something I love. Chilling at home, cooking a good meal and sharing a bottle of wine is just as enjoyable to me. Finding pleasure in the simple things in life is important. Most importantly I'm looking for someone who embraces life, it's possibilities,it's disappointments, and can roll with the punches.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any