(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Live for Today" You never know when your last will be.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 25 year old full-time student and worker. I have a great balance between work, school and my social life. I am grateful that I have a loving family, who support me and want me to succeed in whatever I choose. I am not really that shy when I meet new people. My friends would say I am very outgoing and always willing to try something at least once. I am a big sports junkie, mainly football and baseball, giving me the competitive side in me, I like going to the movies, when I see there is a good movie coming out. I like to play golf and bowl. I am looking for someone who is an independent, down to earth type of girl. I am from the midwest so the woman i meet will have a strong family connection, have her own set of friends because it is important and healthy to have a good social life outside of any relationship. She has to have a good faith because I grew up in a Christian household where these values hold true for me. So pretty much I just want somebody that is happy with who they are and are goal oriented in life and work but can also chill, have fun and travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree