PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caitlin

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to go exploring with!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

The first time I cried because I was laughing so hard was over a blonde joke in the seventh grade. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I try to find something funny in every situation. But I am no stand up comedian, trust me. I just graduated with a BS in Biology (minor in chem). I am so happy to be done with school. I love to learn, just not in a classroom setting. the best learning occurs with experience. As of right now my social life is a 0. This is because all my friends live out of town or out of state or country. I have not had the opportunity to meet people in Phoenix yet since graduating college. I am looking for a guy who knows how to have fun without breaking any laws. I have to be physically attracted to him (fit and toned is my type). Family should be important as should any pets he may have. He must be an animal lover. It would be a plus if he did not live in his parents house. Please, no creepers or old men. More about myself: I love color. I have no idea where I will be in 5 years. I hate celery and asparagus. I am terrible at asking people questions about themselves. Just terrible. I am allergic to peanuts. I own a lot of clothes. I love my car (though I don't always show it). I like tossing a ball around outside. I like exploring old ruins. I like water (the clean kind, not the brown muddy kind that houses scary creatures) I like a little of everything, really. That is why I have no idea where I will be in 5 years. I have no clue which direction I'll head in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral