(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

The greatest thing you'll ever learn - is just to love and to be loved in return.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Peter! I'm definitely a glass half full type person and I'm always looking to go out and have a good time in whatever I'm doing. I can't stand people that are mopey, life's too short and if you can't enjoy yourself around me, go be Eeyore somewhere else haha. One of my favorite things to do is wake up on a Saturday morning, drink a cup of coffee, and read out in the sun and listen to music. I love to go hiking, camping, and play any type of game - especially sports. I'm a great cook, especially on the grill - I''m definitely old fashioned in the sense that I feel like a man should be respectful and courteous to if you want me to be an jerk to you, I guess it won't work out. To me, life 100% gives back for what you put in, and I try and give my all in everything I do. Speaking of which, I belt it out to the radio...I'm a total 94.5 oldies person which I realize is completely weird...guess I'm an old soul. But, really I can appreciate any type of good music I've sung and played instruments my whole life - I couldn't imagine life without making music! I'm funny, sarcastic, clever, witty, competitive, driven to succeed, and honestly, just looking to meet someone who at the very least wants to go out and have a good time with me. I don't know if I'll meet my soul mate(would be nice) or anything, but for now, just getting to know someone new is enough for me! According to my Mom(haha), I have a very calming presence, despite being a very energetic and outgoing person. I'm always up for fun and games but when things start to go down, I'm always the one to keep cool and take care of a situation. When I think about what I'm looking for in a woman, I know that she'll have to be able to enjoy the little things in life and someone that loves to laugh. She'll have to have a great smile, because she'll be doing it a lot around me :) I just love joking around and making people feel at ease, and the woman I'm with can't take life too seriously. At

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral