(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Keeping it Simple

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I`m an Arizona native,married once,single 4 years with two sons,one19 and one 16 that lives with me part time. Some of the things i enjoy are the outdoors-Hiking is a passion of mine, along with camping,scenic drives,day and weekend trips,museums, working outside,fixing things,or home projects. I enjoy dining out,good wine or beer as well as coffee,movies and barbequing,the Cardinals,Suns,Dbacks,nascar and trips up north in the summer along with cooking and relaxing evenings at home with TV or a good netflix movie....I also love animals,nature, summer storms,sunsets,evening strolls and anything near water! I do dishes,laundry.fix almost anything, and change the oil : ) Looking for someone with similar interests and to have fun with and share good times and i`m open to anything new!! Simple things with the right person can be the best. I want to hear about how your day was.and enjoy good conversation- a positive,happy,passionate person who wants to let things happen naturally with no drama or games. Thats open and honest,caring,and loyal and expecting the same in return. Communication is huge! I`m not one for the "dating" scene, and would like a monogamous relationship,hopefully long term! .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any