(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

sweet, warm, sexy, fun, playful, respectful, easy to like : )

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I get most from people is that I am very sweet with quiet sex appeal and a crazy side that is fun and intriguing. I am told that I have great eyes/smile and appear younger than my age. Young at heart too! Although I am sweet, I am not a push over. I can definitely hold my own. I am passionate but not emotional. I love being in love or caring so much that I get that rush of excitement each time I think of him, see him, hear his voice or see his name pop up as a text on my phone. I give my all to the people I care about. I will dote on you, adore you and be on your side no matter what. We are a team. I will make certain you feel loved and wanted. I am sensual, love kissing, touching, holding. I am playful and have a great sense of humor. I can party with the best of 'em or can be just as happy staying in for a quiet (or crazy) night with just you. I'm a night owl. I don't require alot of sleep. I love to travel anywhere! I am a hiker, never tire of the view and/or the sunset from the top of a mountain or the breeze blowing across my body and through my hair. I can stare upon the ocean for hours, love the smell, the sound and the overwhelming peacefulness. I am a vegetarian, I like being and eating healthy. I love my children, animals, the ocean, the wind, storm clouds, rain, fire, the smell of the ocean, the smell of rain, the mountains, the dark, the sunset, watching and/or listening to loud music, texting, red wine, beer (Blue Moon my fav). I want a man that can bring out the best in me and I will strive to bring out the best of him, makes me feel like a better person simply because I have his TRUE love in my life, no games, can relate, is kind, accepting, has an easy spirit, loves to eat and drink, is active, sensual, can make me smile and laugh, has a passion for life and for me, always ready to take me by the hand and show me a good time, can stay up half the night partying with me or happy to turn in early, crawl in bed and just laugh, talk etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral