(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Excuse me... is that 'sex panther' you're wearing?"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a woman with diverse interests, ranging from Astronomy (yes, "the planets and stuff") to Zoolander. Ideally, the person I date would bring out my best qualities by being himself. I would hope to be that same inspiration. I consider myself to be considerate,generous, open minded, intelligent, sometimes silly, and adaptable. I tend to walk on the serious, analytical side of life a lot, in my own estimation, so I would certainly enjoy spending time with someone to help balance that out. I absolutely love to laugh and can even contribute a few laughs under the right (read:wrong) circumstances. What I contribute and seek in my date: spontaneity, desire for exploration, versatility, fun What this site is not for and I am thus *not* seeking: Hook-ups, having a "besties- with testes"- only type of friendship, being a serial dater (or a cereal dater, for that matter, those crazy shredded wheat-types--sheesh!) That last part about cereal was to check and make sure you were still paying attention. Please make sure you have a clear, current photo or two of yourself when contacting me. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral