(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona


Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm constantly striving to improve in every aspect of my life and have no room for someone who doesnt strive for the same. I enjoy seeing new places, meeting new people and am always up for an adventure! I'm not looking for 'casual'. I am blessed with amazing friends & family that bring me much joy and happiness, they are an important part of my life. I'm looking for someone that I can share my life with intimately & is looking for the same. There is so much still I want to explore in this life, the perfect scenario would be to have a partner in crime to do that with ;) He will appreciate my interests and likes, and needs to introduce me to new things as well. He is honest, loyal, driven, adventurous, open minded and has a sense of humor. He lives with integrity and family and friends is important to him. I am not looking for a pen pal, nor am I looking to disclose everything about myself before meeting you. If interested lets meet and see if the chemistry is there first. If you do not fit into the criteria Im looking for please do not contact me, its a waste of time for both of us. Im on here to find a match which is why Ive spent time in sharing a little about me and what I'm looking for. Wherever this leads you I wish you the best, and if nothing else have fun with it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral