(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm The Girl Your Mother Will Love, Your Ex Girlfriend Will Hate, And The Girl You'll Never Forget.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a genuine, loyal, big hearted, and fun woman who's single again for the first time in 6 Years. One of the things I'll say off the bat is I'm One of the most honest and straightforward people you'll meet, and I can't stand liars or cheaters. I'm ultimately looking for a faithful, loving, and committed relationship with an honest and genuine man. Someone who can show me that there really are good men out there! I'm looking for a mature man worthy of my love and dedication. I haven't had much luck with this... so I'm turning to for some guidance.:) For the record... I'm not going to sleep with any of you.That's not what I'm about and not why I'm on here. So if that's your intention I'm just saving you some time!:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any