PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denise

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sweet, Simple, and fun...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here's a little bit about me... I'm a low drama but high energy person that loves outdoor activities, sports, and hanging out with my friends. My personality is pretty even keeled, I love to laugh and I'm pretty happy with myself and life in general. I enjoy people that are down to earth and easy-going like me. My philosophy on life is pretty simple, have fun and enjoy every moment. Fitness, health, and "me-time" are all important aspects of my daily life. I'm a very independent person that gets as much enjoyment out of going for a long hike or mountain bike ride alone as I do out of hanging out and socializing with my friends. I like to keep a good balance of both. To me the venue or the event is not as important as the people you’re with. I enjoy traveling, visiting new places, and meeting new people, and since my job requires me to travel regularly that works out well for me. I consider myself pretty lucky to have a job that I really like. I grew up on a farm in the Midwest and moved to Arizona just after college. Most of my family is still there and I love to go back and visit them in the summer. My youngest brother lives in San Diego and we are very close, I visit him often. My friends and family are very important to me and I would do anything for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral