(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a fun, intelligent and interesting woman. Life is an adventure, enjoy the ride!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by! I'm a fun loving guy who keeps a positive outlook and enjoys the little things in life. I enjoy cooking as well as going out to eat at different types of restaurants all over town. Some of my favorite things to do are traveling, going to the beach, sporting events, concerts, trendy and dive bars, movies and hanging out with my friends. I don't like to settle for the status quo and am not afraid to step outside of my comfort zone if it means having an awesome experience with cool people. One of my biggest passions is music...I have a fairly large and vast collection of tunes from different genres and I'm always searching for more. Another passion of mine is beach culture. I've always been attracted to the sun, sand, ocean, palm trees...and with that comes a certain type of music, clothing, surfing and lifestyle. Hanging at the beach is probably where I'm at my happiest :). My friends would say that I'm funny, witty, honest and can always find something in common with everyone I meet. Some of my co-workers would describe me as hard working, meticulous and tough, but fair. I'm originally from Chicago and moved to Arizona to attend ASU. I'm a big sports fan (I'm a diehard Cubs and Bears fan!) and like to spend my Sundays watching football, but I can still have a life away from the tube as long as I have my iphone to check scores! The great outdoors are cool with me on occasion, but honestly I am not the 'roughing it' kind of dude. I can appreciate the beauty in nature and like going to Flag and Prescott where we can stay in town while going for excursions during the day. But I was raised as a city boy and enjoy discovering parts of the concrete jungle as well as rural America. My favorite destinations are Newport and Huntington Beach, LA, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, Denver and of course the windy city! What am I looking for on Match? Well, there definitely has to be a physical attraction between us, but I'm also looking

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral