PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aznomos

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

This wandering caravan will make camp in perfection.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I am a simple man. I like good food, good drink and good conversation. I want good friends to share that with. In 50 years I have figured a few things out. Top among them is that, as Popeye would say "I am what I am" and no point kidding anyone about that. I prize loyalty and am loyal to a fault. I like watching sunsets from mountain tops and occasionally the next sunrise too. Good coffee or wine and conversation are the stuff of life. I agree with the Arabs who say that staying up all night in good conversation adds a day to your life. i believe that while, the shortest distance between two points is a straight line, the loveliest is a curve. I am not looking for a mother (have one), not looking for a housekeeper (I am a pretty good one and a great cook to boot), I am not even really looking for a wife (have tried that and it really doesn't seem to work). I am looking for friends and companions who, as an old friend would have said - are fit to ride the river with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral