(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

I've had enough of dinner alone.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm separated and on my way to divorced. Although I'm happy I'm out of a bad situation, I'm finding it hard to spend a lot of time alone. I've never met anyone on the internet and I'm not sure if it's the right fit for me. I haven't dated since Reagan was in office. I enjoy hiking the mountains at 55th avenue and Pinnacle Peak 3 or 4 times per week. It would be nice to have somebody that enjoyed hiking it with me occasionally. I'm not a health nut but I am trying to get back into shape. I'm not looking for a sexual connection but after 26 years of a not so good relationship, some closeness would be nice. I like to bowl a couple of nights per week and I'm pretty good at it. I'm looking forward to opening up new horizons. If you have any particular interests, I would be happy to share them with you as well. If I haven't scared you off by now, I look forward to talking with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any