(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is good -- very, very good!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe that every day is a very good day! We get to choose how we feel about it at the beginning and the end of each day. I will chose something positive every time. I will make (wonderful and delicious) lemonade out of lemons every single chance I get. I would love to meet the woman who can match my intensity for work, my need to learn to relax, and my absolute love of dogs and home. The days, and the challenges of the days, vary but I have no patience for drama. (Been there, done that, and grew beyond it). Would love to spend some time with a loving, grown-up woman who likes to laugh and drink nice wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral