(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't sit on the sidelines and watch, get out and live life to the fullest.

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I?m a person who enjoys meeting new people all the time. I work hard and take my job seriously throughout the week, so when the weekends come I love to socialize and embrace life. I would like to find someone to share all the fun with. I thought I would start by throwing in some random keywords that would best describe myself and what I like to do: Travel, surprises, music, making last minute crazy plans, being open minded, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), honest, simplicity, respectful, down to earth, casual and a great sense of humor. If you happen to recognize yourself in some of these, it might be worth taking the time to check out the rest on my profile and take a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any