(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never Give up but give into your Heart Desires

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Hello, About me: I am currently working, graduated High School and I'm going to college. I already did one semester studying EMT. I want to work in the Medical field. My Hobbies are Wrestling , Video Editing and Riding/Outdoor activities. I listen to music everyday, it gives life a purpose and a meaning. I'm here to find someone who is for right to me, I want to meet a girl, who I can be proud to bring home to my family, who would be proud to do the same. I try to live to the fullest, I think this scenario is best with two. I think a good night out is having dinner with great conversation, watching a movie and if the weather is right, sit out by the fire. Let's make this a joyride and become friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school