(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Walk slowly; drink lots of water.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born in Jersey, raised in Texas, and am a 15-year resident of Arizona. I’m pretty laid back, I have a dry wit, but I also like to get goofy. I also love learning whatever I can get my hands on—everything from science to history, you name it. One of my favorite authors wrote, “Your work should be an act of love, not a marriage of convenience.” I’m still trying to achieve this goal. That said, I’ve been working in healthcare publishing for more than eight years, and I’m in grad school for public health. The latter has been a rewarding experience not only learning the nitty-gritty of healthcare, but also getting directly involved with and improving local communities. Outside of work, getting outside and traveling are two of my favorite things, and I definitely plan to do more when I finish school (one more semester!). One of my favorite hikes was a 93-mile trek around Mt. Rainier the summer before my master’s program started. There’s nothing like an adventure with rainforests, glaciers, raging rivers and 100-foot waterfalls. Phoenix has no such trappings; however, it still has much to offer. I enjoy watching central Phoenix grow with new coffee shops, bars and restaurants. I also try to get out to Piestewa Peak as much a possible. And just like pretty much everyone else out there I enjoy good music, good conversation, and taking advantage of whatever else the city has to offer, like sports or concerts. I’m looking for a decent, open-minded person to experience life with and create a relationship that helps both people grow and meet their potential. could never match the intangibles, but similar interests are important, as well. Oh, and I have a cat, just in case you’re allergic. Otherwise, I like surprises.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral