(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Funny, genuine, successful Midwestern gentleman

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello! My name is David and I'm looking to meet new people (That sounds like I'm in a daters anonymous meeting). I was born and raised with strong values in a small town in Indiana and have lived in Arizona for 7 years. I absolutely love it here and can't imagine living anywhere else. I have a well balanced life and am looking for someone who wants to have fun and enjoys life! I am a kid at heart. The adult in me likes to cook, exercise, take my dog for walks, reading and working around the house. But the kid in me likes spontaneous road trips, concerts, camping/fishing trips, Auto racing, target shooting, golfing or just lounging on the couch. I'm way beyond the club scene but enjoy going out for drinks with friends on occasion. I am a sincere and honest person who has good morals and modest confidence. I don't like fake people, arrogance, dishonesty or entitlement. The woman I want to meet: Honest, sincere, beautiful in her own way and comfortable in her own skin, Confident, funny, outgoing, able to rock a pair of heels just as well as a pair of jap flaps, not afraid to get dirty, sensual, able to accept compliments, family oriented and successful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any