(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friends First and Go From there

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I change my mind easily
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to spend time with me doing the things we enjoy together. I want honesty above all. I have three kids with three different dads that I am still friends with, there is no drama there but, if being friends with the ex is a problem for you then I am not the one for you. The kids come first and I would expect that from anyone I would choose to spend time with. I am divorced and have been for over a year now. I have three kids two girls and a boy. The girls are the oldest 22, 14 and my son is 8. I love spending time with my kids and my family and friends. I like all kinds of Music and Movies. I am not a big fan of the scary movies, have seen them from time to time. I like to dance. Doesn't mean we have to go to a club all the time but an occasional night out to go dancing would be fun. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle. Love the kisses and holding hands in public. I want to be with a man who is proud to be with me and is as excited to be with me as I am to be with him. I like the little text messages hello in the morning and the last call of the day. I like to hear my man say good night to me. Lets be honest we are all adults (or are supposed to be to be on this sight), so if by chance we meet and you are just not feeling it, be honest and say so. Don't string someone along. You hurt them more in the end than you would by being honest.   I believe meeting somewhere in public would be ideal. Coffee, Happy Hour, somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any