(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Yikes! That light at the end of the tunnel really might be a train...(Wile E. Coyote)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok, I'm born raised in Pittsburgh , Pa. I love watching the Steelers play (and win) but no crying if they lose (unless its overtime.) I grew up fishing, hunting and lots of time outdoors. Nowadays I like to go for a ride on my Harley when I can, especially now that its cooling off here. If you can stand the rumble of a big bike under you that would definitely be a 'plus'. I attend college fulltime (to get my degree in Computer Information Systems) and so my time is consumed either studying or goofing off. I really enjoy music and concerts from the late 70's and on. Anything from America to ZZTop. I'm able to multitask i.e. roast a chicken in the oven while studying Java programming. I'm hoping to meet a lady that doesn't mind someone who is intelligent, well rounded (no the other way), kinda witty and better than average looking. I'm very family-oriented, Christian, open minded and a bit stubborn. Now about you: you should be pretty much doing your own thing and crave something extra in your life. You must have a good sense of humor, and a playful attitude. You're interested in a LTR sometime soon. If you have a bit of a competitive edge that's great. I'll challenge you to anything, and we'll make sure it's fun. Let the word go forth; 'Smart and curvy women are encouraged to respond.'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college