PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jacque

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Midwest girl with a heart

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im not good about describing myself, but here it goes. I am single, divorced, mother of 2 girls and a grandma. I work in the medical field and love to work with people. I am a very caring person and will do almost anything to help someone out. I am new to the dating scene and to Arizona. I moved here about 3 years ago and am ready to go out and explore. I love the outdoors and hanging with family. I am looking for friends to hang out with and get to know and see Arizona. I believe developing a friendship first is a very important thing you can do if it's going to be a lasting and meaningful relationship. I know what I want in life. Who doesn't like to be taken care of? I love to be pampered and I love to reciprocate to someone deserving. I like to hang with friends and family, but also enjoy quiet time at home. I love to cook, read, watch movies, hiking, be near the water, love music of any kind, and trying new things. I love the rain, sunsets, cool brisk evenings by a fire, massages(giving and receiving), I'm a one guy person, believe in honesty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college