(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Why..... Hello there.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! I'm Siobhan (pronounced Shove-on). I live in Phoenix, Arizona. I'm single and looking for new people around my area. I love to travel around the US and especially out of the country; I try to get out of town as much as possible! I love taking vacations to almost anywhere with a beach. I would really like to meet someone that likes to travel too. I have new vacation pictures which will be uploaded soon.... My pseudo kids are two dogs Lhasa Apso named Cleo and a mixed breed poodle name Lammy. I am also very close to my little brother (age 13). I like to go out with friends - comedy shows, movies, concerts, bars, clubs, BBQs, hang out at the homestead, hiking, trying new food/restaurants (except seafood), seeing new places; I'm open for the most part. Some random things I like are Chipotle, Mexican food, Outback Steakhouse, people watching, day trips, NPR news, and trying to learn how to play poker. I like watching movies and odd shows at home when I don't feel like going out (Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Married with Children, Dexter, The First 48, random English shows like Extras, etc). I am looking for.... People that enjoy going out places, funny, can handle sarcasm, taller than me (I am around 5'7), not extremely religious, and kid-free! (I do not have any children and would prefer to not date any one with children either). I currently have dark hair, but wanted to show a few pics since it some times changes. I am open so please feel free to ask me any questions! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral