(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life, Love, Stress and Setbacks, For those tryin' to breath....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, my name is Anthony and I'm just looking to make local friends to get out and enjoy the days n' nights with and to see if anything comes of that. As far as hobbies go, I enjoy the small simple things in life, such as walks, hikes, scenery, sunsets, warm breezes in my face with my eyes closed, frosty fall weather. I also enjoy the arts, drawing as such, movies, listening and dancing to music, the great outdoors, shopping, pick-up sports and other such sporting events, the news, politics and worldly cultures. My goals in life are to live my life the way I want one day at a time mostly and as long as I'm happy then that's that. I don't plan on staying in Flagstaff for more than two years at most because I do love to travel and I eventually would like to see the rest of the world. Although I couldn't do it alone, so maybe just maybe I will find somebody as carefree as I to accompany me on some more adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any