(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love yoga, hiking, and relaxing with a glass of wine.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate about making the world a better place and try to live each day to the fullest. I love relaxing with my family, my friends, and my dog, Porter. I love adventure and am pretty easy going. When I take trips it is pretty common for me not to make hotel reservations and rely on the fact that I will figure it out when I get there. That is the same whether I am taking a day trip to Flagstaff, traveling up the coast of California, or flying to Europe. I am looking for someone that is easy going and likes adventures and/or vegging out on the couch eating sushi after a long week. I love the out doors and hope to find someone that loves camping, kayaking, fishing, and hiking. I am always down to hangout and hope to find someone that is happy, confident, and funny. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral