(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Rock'n Roll dad

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

As for myself and personality. I have a quirky but witty sense of humor,I try to practice what I preach. Mostly I try not take myself too seriously. I can appreciate a lady who likes to go out and can be ready on the spur of the moment, on the same token mind staying in and renting a movie. I'd like someone who likes motorcycles or at least can understand my passion for them. I do play in a band and music is a big part of my life. That being said, I play my little songs with the guys then pack up and go home alone. Picking up on drunk girls is not very dignified. I am only interested in a monogamous relationship. I believe that it takes two people that are willing to compromise and communicate well with each other to make a good relationship. I rarely watch sports on television, unless it's racing of any nature. My little guy is teaching me to be more sports oriented. Family always comes first in my book and I have a tight-knit group. I'm not into big drama, however nobody is 100% drama free. Anybody that claims they are are probably in a coma. I like to keep it to a minimum. Thanks for stopping by and reading my thoughts and comments. Good luck to you in your search. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any