PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pat

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

I should have been a hippie fighting a cause. If you are looking for an honest, humorous and generous person you have described me.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I should have been a hippie as I always have a cause. I believe in treating everyone the same and that we have not learned about ourselves until we have been humbled. I love movies, have an excellent sense of humor, am easy to please when love and respect is shared by both. If you are a good man, why are you so one so hard to find? I am looking for an honest, direct, sensual man who doesn't climb Mt. Everest regularly, or is into extreme sports, or has a picture of a boat, truck, ATV, motorcycle, or his girlfriend/ex-wife body partially cut off, or himself without a shirt to prove his masculinity. And he can spell correctly. Can't wait to be near you but I know you are well worth the wait . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any