(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

"It's not having what you want It's wanting what you've got" -sheryl crow

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My closest friends would describe me as easy going, fun loving and always up for a challenge. I love the outdoors. So much so that I've made it my career for over 20 years. I love to fish, camp, hunt and be anywhere where there's water. Things that make me smile are when that perfect song comes on, there's a fish on the end of my line, I make it home each night with my girls, or a long passionate kiss. I'm so grateful for my health and my two beautiful girls. I'm grateful for a wonderful loving family which is both my blood and my extended work family. I'm grateful I've got what I need and that some very hard times are in the past. I'm looking for a woman that I can laugh with, hold hands with, reach out for on a rough day and be there. I'm looking for a woman who I can respect and in turn be respected by her. I deeply want a woman that will communicate her needs and desires without games and secrets. Most men just want to please, and I'm no exception. I'm looking for a woman to share my life with but not being told how to live it. I'm most passionate about creating and maintaining a stable home life for my two girls. I'm also passionate about maintaining my way of life and the freedoms many take for granted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree