(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving and Honest

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well here we go. I have 2 beautiful daughters and they are the world to me. I have been told that I am the life of the party. I enjoy making people laugh. I'm an easy going person and love trying new things. I am loving and caring. I believe that a relationship should be 50/50. I am a little old fashion with moral and have been taught to have a lot of respect in ones self. I love the beach anywhere there is water is where I want to be. I enjoy outside activities. Love to dance. When it comes to going out, love getting all dressed up to go to the finest restaurants but i also love being in jeans and a tee shirt and barbecuing with friends and family. It really doesn't matter what you are doing, if you are doing it with the right person it will always be fun. I am passionate and would like my partner to be the same way. I'm looking for someone to enjoy my life with and to share my time with. If it turns in to something more than that's great. Honesty, trust, and respect is a must for me. You have nothing without it. I want someone who will make me laugh, be affectionate, and be my best friend. Some who has no problem with showing affection in public.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college