(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want someone funny, intelligent and caring. Is that too much?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

My friends tell me I am pretty funny and I enjoy being around funny people.! I am generally a happy person and I like to have fun. I am a real simple person and don't care for stuffy, power-hungry type people. Don't like snobs!!! I like people that are not concerned about what everyone else will think of them, and can act goofy (appropriately of course) in just about any situation. I am very independent and do not want someone to take care of me, but would like to have someone to share my life with. I have really specific goals in my career and my life after work. I have a grown son so prefer someone who with older children. I would like someone I can talk to and who will talk to me. Someone intelligent, sensitive and strong but not overbearing or overly sensitive. I am looking for someone that is a lot like me. Don't want friends with benefits or booty calls. Not interested in anything other than a mature relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any