(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mature woman looking for mature man..kind, adventures, curius about other cultures. Like to experience the world. love dogs. lol

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I am a Mature Danish woman living in USA. I am currently going through a divorce after 39 years of marriage.. I have two adult children and 1 grand child.. I love all animals, but mostly favoring dogs. I like to read, dance, moderate hiking, going out to eat sometimes. I like Art, and etnic art especially. I like rythem/blues and Jazz. But not rap or heavy metal and only some country. I like movies but not if they are scary. I would like if the person I am looking for, to at least like some of the same things but also other things so I can broaden my horizon... I also like he beach and the ocean and snorkeling. I am not very good at it but I still like it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any