(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

An awesome chic, looking for an awesome guy to have fun with and see how it goes!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

What am I looking for??? The magic question!!!! I am looking for an honest, loving, caring, family oriented hardworking man who at the end of a day we can make each other laugh! Lifes too short and I am not about conflicts nor drama! I am a hard working women, who enjoys life, I am giving and caring to those important in my life! There is no BS about me I shoot it to you straight! My kids are a big priority in my life and if that is an issue, then I'm not the girl for you! But so is the partner in my life a big priority too!!!! I like to do and take care of those who look. Out for me! I am stubborn and independent sometimes that is a good thind and other times maybe not so much. Lol I'm not one for letting life just past me by, I go out and get what I want. I like new adventures and it takes a lot to freak me out! :) I guess that's the basics of ME, but there are many more awesome layers to ME!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any