(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for an Outdoorsman

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love the outdoors! Sunshine & smiles! I am passionate about camping / fishing. I have a 16' camp trailer & small older bass boat. I will spend a minimum of 27 days at Alamo between March & May 2011. Goal: to someday be able to back up the RV & boat!!! Yep guys are just better at some stuff - like backing up - but I excel at saying 'mon back :) Was raised in an outdoors fishing / hunting family and we take it very serious! I am a girly girl tho - gotta get my nails done and my camp trailer has throw pillows! It somehow seems wrong to be getting my nails done on Wednesday and clean a fish on Saturday but that is who I am and it works for me! Love to read & craft. Like to walk my dog (Chip) and try to teach him new tricks. Huge football fan (Go Pack Go!!!). Have 4 FF teams. Appreciate anyone who loves the game as much as I do, and no, I will not rule out Bears & Vikings fans! Do not have any children but enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephew, and like kids. I am the cool Aunt with the means and talent to spoil them rotten. I am looking for someone to challenge me and make me laugh who hopefully shares some of the same interests. I prefer genuine outdoors guys - the kind that like camo, guns, fishin' poles, quads, big 4X4 trucks; however, I enjoy experiencing new activities too – so if you have different interests that's cool... I am not looking for a clone of myself - what fun would that be? I would like to find someone who is physically active. I don't mind chillin' on the couch watching a game or movie - but I am very active and it is important that my special someone is able to keep up with me or push me even harder. I am a bit sarcastic and quick witted. I'm looking for someone to share good times ;) No games - no drama - only positive energy here please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral