(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laidback, easy-going Bear looking for mate

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in his own words...

Quiet, easy-going Bear seeking partner to experience life's journey with. Likes: reading, movies (sci-fi, fantasy, anime, comedy, drama), music ( trance/techno/rave/ dark wave, 80's punk/new wave, big band), good conversation. Good sense of humor ( if you enjoy British humor we'll get along just fine). Someone with strong character, loyalty, able to committ. Interested in LTR. NOT interested in: overly effeminate or hyper masculine men, extremely skinny or obese, drama queens, LOUD people ( everyone doesn't need to know your business..... or mine), pop music, rap, r&b, country, death metal. Looks are an important factor, but not THE most important factor. That being is in the eye of the beholder. I don't have a specific "look" that I'm interested, but I know what I like, and what I find attractive, when I see it. I also know that I am not everyone's cup of tea either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any