(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Starting Over

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Recently divorced and time to go forward. I have a 12 year old son who is very active in sports, especially baseball, I love going to his games and being his biggest fan. I am a Mortgage Loan Processor for a builder along with being in my last year of school online obtaining my Bachelor's Degree in Public Relations and Marketing. I do hope to enter into PR or Marketing field once finished. I am a very independent person, outgoing and loyal to those closest to me. I have lived in Arizona for 16 years, prior to this I grew up in San Diego, Orange County, moved to St. Louis and then New Jersey. I feel as if all of these moves has helped in me being able to adapt easily to situations and make friends very easy. I have learned a lot about what I am/am not looking for in my next relationship. I want someone who is confident (not an ego maniac), will accept me for me, as I do love to be silly at times, push the envelope, and live outside of the box. I do however know when it is time to be responsible. I want to find someone where we have great conversation and fun no matter what, whether out or just hanging out watching a movie. I also want someone who knows how to have fun, but knows when to be responsible, I want someone who is caring, thoughtful, financially independent, takes care of themselves. I like men who are taller than me, broad shoulders, in shape. I am ok dating someone with children, I am an only child, I only have 1 child, I prefer smaller families, and older children since I am out of the toddler stage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral