(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live life well, laugh alot, ready for love and the next adventure.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me…I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities including hiking, skiing, boating, etc. - I am completely uncoordinated but that doesn’t stop me from trying or laughing at myself. I also enjoy movies, live music, art, travel, wine, dining out, and trying new things. I am comfortable and will have fun in just about any setting from bowling to the symphony. I can be busy but enjoy staying in relaxing, reading, watching movies, etc. A typical weekend for me would be a happy hour, hike Camelback, an activity with friends or staying in for a movie. My friends and family describe me as intelligent, fun, quick witted, kind and generous. Even though I can be independent, I believe that the couple that plays together stays together. I am loyal and honest and looking for someone special to enjoy life with. What do I like in a guy? Someone who is kind, intelligent, honest, loyal, fun, and attentive. Ideally I would like someone who can be my best friend and loves to do things together. I want a guy who’s comfortable in his own skin, can stimulate my mind and has some depth. I enjoy playfulness, good banter, quick wit, and surprises. Look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral