(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loking for the Right woman

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I'm a down to earth man, petite, funny and very smart, who enjoys the small things in life, like reading, building puzzles, learning languages, traveling, going to the movies, walking, the scent of the grass after the rain, spending time with the people love most, feeling the breeze on my face, and nights spent with the closest of friends talking about everything and nothing. Basically, all the things that people take for granted. I have a heart of gold... and a wisecrack sense of humor. I love cats, and hate dogs. I have lived in UK, and the US. I'd love to chat with people who really want to know who I am.The best way to know more about me is to meet me yourself, feel free to ask.Having lived in several different places already, I have no problem whatsoever with relocating once again if the right person I want comes into my life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any