(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone I can trust implicitly with my heart, body and soul.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am a peacemaker. My friends would also say that I am reliable and dependable. I have always tried to be there for my family and friends when they needed me.I’m not hard to please. I’m young at heart and have that little girl in me at times. I have respect for my mate and will always treat him with all respect and will think about him first then myself. My eyes are on my man only and none other. I want to treat him like a prince. What I want in my mate. he is a christian man, someone who loves God and will love me like I will love him he will be there for me through thick and thin. he is loving, faithful, giving and understanding. I’d like for him to be affectionate and open minded also. I don’t want to get hurt again. I have a lot of love to give to the right one and I know he will give love in return. I will give him unconditional love at all times and ask for this in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any