(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

All this and brains, too

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like everyone else, I contain multitudes, some of which are directly contradictory. I’m an ex-New Yorker who's actually ... nice, a city girl who fell in love with the desert, an artist whose day job is data and a ballroom dancer without a partner (OK, now breathe. Don't panic, just a gentle hint). With the obvious exception, my life is pleasurably full. I was lucky enough to find a career that suits me and keeps me in books and cat food. I even enjoy it, mostly. I have good friends and am one. Left to my own devices, I create collages that look like paintings, swim, go to movies, listen to music, read voraciously, procrastinate on writing and take off for destinations unknown on the weekend. And that exception? I’m looking for a good man to craft a partnership with me, featuring mutual liking and respect. We'll complement - not complete - each other but there's no reason we can't spoil each other rotten along the way. You're kind, sane, brilliant, funny, stable, relaxed, playful, articulate, trustworthy, affectionate, sensual, grounded, and accomplished. What a coincidence! So am I! Sure,we all lug around some baggage but like me, you've learned when to stow it in the overhead compartment. Because the journey of life can be hilarious, my friend, and I’m ready for a traveling companion to share the joke… and the dishes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any